Prof_Christian_Rosenmund.JPG Member_Thorsten.JPG
Christian Rosenmund
Heidi Pretorius, Coordinator/Office Melissa Herman, PhD Dr. rer. nat.
Thorsten Trimbuch
Member_Marcial.JPG anja120.jpg  Estelle_120.jpg

Camacho-Perez, PhD

Gülçin Vardar, PhD Dr. rer. nat.
Anja Dorrn
Estelle Toulmé, PhD
Marion Marion

Dr. rer. nat.
Marisa Brockmann

Beatriz Rebollo González, PhD

Marion Weber-Boyvat, PhD

Fereshteh Zarebidaki, MSc.

Foteini (Fenia) Paraskevopoulou, MSc. Pascal Fenske, MSc. Andrea Salazar Lázaro, MSc. Boris Bouazza Arostegui, MSc.
Katja Pötschke, TA Heike Lerch, TA Berit Söhl-Kielczynski,
Bettina Brokowski, TA
Miriam Petzold, TA

Sabine Lenz, TA


 click here for former members of the rosenmund lab.


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by